BOY UK 2019

The three honourable judges of the Bulldog of the Year 2019 show : Mrs Susan Jay (Edstrong), Mr Robin Searle (Surlson) & Mr Istvan Lakatos (Sotakal)

Bulldog of the Year 2019 :

  • CH Mellowmood Cover Girl for Chelajay
  • BOS CH Ricatori Redesigned
  • Reserve Best Bitch CH Milasha Gigi
  • Reserve Best Dog CH Happy & Glorious Hennessy

Thank you very much at Bulldog Club Incoporated !!!